top of page

Board Members

Board Members & Coordinators

  • Ron Nelson

  • Dean Nelson

  • Hunter Dockery

  • Mike Mayville

  • Ben Hanson

  • Jarrad Blair

  • Jim Pontarollo 

  • Kyle Guwell

  • John Sampers

  • Jerrit DeGering

  • JV Boldon

  • Teresa Tucker

  • Shayley Dockery Love

  • Twila Barnette 

Living the Legend of Rawhide is what the Board of Directors have done as they have worked tirelessly throughout the past years. Each Board member assumes numerous jobs and responsibilities and see them through to the end. Along with each Board member they pull in their family and friends to make a large, extended network of workers.

bottom of page